Jump to the main content block

Site Map

About the A+ Web Accessibility design of this Website

This site is created in accordance with the principles of the national web accessibility design guidelines and consists of the following four major sections (blocks):

(1) Upper block; (2) Center block; (3) Left block; (4) Lower block

The Accesskeys used by this site are designated as follows:

Alt+U:Main menu area, this section contains a link to the site's main menu.

Alt+L:Left block, containing the links to the major sections of this site.

Alt+C:Center block, providing the principal information of the page.

Alt+B:The link to the basic functions of this site.